Final Expense Direct | Reviews
869
page-template-default,page,page-id-869,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive
 

Reviews

We value your feedback!

At Final Expense Direct we are committed to the delivery of excellence by adhering to the highest customer service standards! Whether you are providing feedback, paying a compliment or making a complaint, your input is important to us!
Barbra Perkins Avatar

Thank you so much for your help in purchasing life insurance for myself Jervon Lawrence. I really enjoyed talking with you. Jervon I must say you are one of the few sales persons that i would give five stars to. I liked your sense of humor and the fact that you were very informative about your product. Thank you again and I am glad I got this over with I had been putting this off for a while but you helped me realize how important this is since my husband did not have any life insurance. I certainly do not... read more

Barbra Perkins 7/05/2018
Buddy Roy Avatar

Dina was awesome personal business and wonderful agent I am so pleased with all the help she provided an I feel you are so blessed to have her working in your company she is awesome 👏👍👍👍👍

Buddy Roy 7/05/2018
Victoria Dickerson Avatar

I thank Tiffany Oliver for her help with Final Expense Direct. She was clear in all explanations. Polite. Concerned for my needs and experiences. I truly recommend her. If you need insurance call.

Victoria Dickerson 7/05/2018
Susan Daughtery-Byars Avatar

I spoke with Reginald Mitchel and he was very helpful with me in deciding on my insurance. He was so friendly where I felt I could count on him to help me in the future to make changes in my insurance if I need to increase it.....my advice is to keep this man on your payroll....he's a good man.

Susan Daughtery-Byars 7/05/2018
Ken Lela Love Avatar

Our Agent, Tiffany Oliver, is excellent. We worked with her 2 yrs ago and called again for direction today. We definitely appreciated her assistance. Ken & Lela Love.

Ken Lela Love 7/05/2018
Laquinta Nunn Avatar

Darrell Bryant #2042049 went above and beyond to find a plan that works!!!! I'm referring him to everyone!!! Thanks again Darrell!!!

Laquinta Nunn 7/05/2018
Marie Price Goldman Avatar

Well I just hung up the phone and I was speaking to Deborah Jackson and I had great experience with her. She was so nice and spoke clearly and when I talked with representative of the company to verify the questions she was a really good lady to talk to. They spoke really good English and had no problems understanding either one them. Thank goodness I feel better knowing that I'm covered.

Marie Price Goldman 7/05/2018
Debra Godwin Avatar

Tina mallet was awesome, she is a sweet heart. She's the best

Debra Godwin 7/05/2018
Carl Carwell Avatar

Shannon Boyd Agent was excellent, was iinformative, patient and made me feel very comfortable

Carl Carwell 7/05/2018
Oladoyin Lostocco Avatar

Arleen is our agent, she is phenomenal, professional, responsive, attentive to our needs. We couldn't ask for more. She is friendly and available. She has done an outstanding service. She took her time answering all our questions, being patient & thorough. I am really happy because we felt valued and appreciated. Excellent customer service.

Oladoyin Lostocco 7/05/2018
Anitra Harris Avatar

This place was really awesome and very professional. I'm sending my family to this company.

Anitra Harris 7/05/2018
Corey Duhon Avatar

Shannon was very knowledgeable , he walked us through every step.. very helpful, he was really Pleasant, and understanding to our situation ... I would recommend Him and his Agency To all my family and friends... thanks again from the Duhon family

Corey Duhon 7/05/2018
Ariel Hobson Avatar

Diana was very patient in explaining each portion of the process. Very helpful in understanding terms I Beas unfamiliar with for this policy.

Ariel Hobson 7/05/2018
Mark Williams Avatar

My experience with final expense that Rick has been a great one the agent that helped me and my wife. Deborah Jackson was professional and she help me and help me understand a lot understand a lot more about applying for insurance I just want to thank Miss Jackson for being so patient.

Mark Williams 7/05/2018
Pamela Robertson Avatar

we spoke with Bryan White today He was really great. he explained everything very well He was very Thorough and very easy to apply We really appreciate his help and We would recommend him to any one who doesnt have insurance for funeral expenses

Pamela Robertson 7/05/2018
Ladilious Carter Avatar

I spoke with Tiffiney Oliver, she is a true professional, she informed me of all the facets of the company, about the length of time they've been in business and the best price for my pocket book, so thank you so much for helping me get a policy in place, so my babies don't have to fret

Ladilious Carter 7/02/2018
Cynthia Lee Avatar

Mayra Garcia was very pleasant to talk to. She was very helpful and explained a lot to me that I didn't know. I thank her for her help I have wanted to get final expense insurance for a long time. Thank you so much Mayra for your great help.

Cynthia Lee 6/19/2018
Romelle Jurkowski Avatar

I was very happy with the man that I talk to he was very informative and I decided to take the insurance I've been looking for one for a long time

Romelle Jurkowski 6/18/2018
Linda Ashton Avatar

l worked with the agent Shannon Boyd! I greatly appreciate all his help. He's an excellent agent, I give him five stars! Thank you 😊

Linda Ashton 6/18/2018
Debra Schiavo Avatar

The agent was very pleasant to work with and had a good sense of humor and he made sure I got the best deal and price for my insurance

Debra Schiavo 6/18/2018
Juanita Wilson Avatar

Contact Bryan White, ext. 2. He’s the man to talk to. Bryan is a people person who will give you the best guotes for what you are looking for. A Godly young man.

Juanita Wilson 6/18/2018
Fran Daniels Avatar

The representative, Arlisa Weathers, was excellent. She answered all the questions I had on everything. The experience was uplifting instead of tedious and frustrating. She is a keeper.

Fran Daniels 6/18/2018
Monica Powell Idleman Avatar

Tim was very helpful, explained everything to me. I felt very comfortable with him. There were several things that I would not have understood if he wasn't so thorough

Monica Powell Idleman 6/18/2018
Maima Gibson Avatar

Wow, my agent Darrell Bryant provided all the information I needed and very helpful.

Maima Gibson 6/18/2018
Linda Harris Avatar

I just set up an affordable guaranteed whole life insurance policy with Arlene Ealey who was an extreme pleasure to talk to. I feel very much at ease now due to the fact of being automatically approved for a life insurance policy with Final Expense Direct after being declined elsewhere. I strongly advise others to do the same along with getting the best rate possible.

Linda Harris 6/18/2018
Allene Jenkins Avatar

Hello. My agent mr. Shannon Boyd was my sunshine today. He got my policy back in force for me. God is going to bless him because he has done something special for me. He is definitely a five star agent. I hope you have more agents like him.. HAVE A BLESSED DAY...thank you

Allene Jenkins 6/18/2018
Claudette Jones Avatar

I am very satisfied with the hopes that I got for my final expenses. The agent was very Cooperative he explained everything in detail that I can understand it and I'm really pleased why don't you just check the mail you won't regret it. A happy client

Claudette Jones 6/18/2018
Theresa Moore Avatar

I spoke with Tina Mallett and she was very helpful with all the information. I'm glad she's my agent!!! Felt like family when we were finished.

Theresa Moore 6/18/2018
Jerry Barclay Avatar

Ms. Carla was very helpful in obtaining final expense insurance. Thank you.

Jerry Barclay 6/18/2018
Shirley Jones Avatar

I would like to extend my appreciation for the wonderful help that Mr. Tyrone Gambrell has extended to me concerning my Life Insurance Policy. He was very thoughtful and respectful to me during this process. May God bless him as he goes forth in this company helping others.

Shirley Jones 6/18/2018
Claudette Jones Avatar

My agent was very professional. He explained everything to me that I could understand. And between he was very impressionable. Which I truly enjoyed. The service was done in excellence I would recommend your company to other people that I know. I'm please thank you Malcolm great customer service skills you're going to go far. I pray that your company go farther than I could ever imagine. Thank you for being my agent.

Claudette Jones 6/18/2018
Dorothy Jones Avatar

Jervon Lawrence-W392929, was my agent on June 13, 2018 and that was a very good day for me. The conversation was very friendly, polite, informative and very understanding to my fixed income. The explaining of the policies, coverage and amount was so professional and from all of this, I felt comfortable in my communication with him. Jervon listen to me about family and that mean a lot to me and not just trying to sale you insurance. At the end, I have a policy I could afforded from Final Expense Direct, the greatest agent Jervon Lawrence and will recommend the... read more

Dorothy Jones 6/18/2018
Isiah Hill Avatar

Tiffiney Oliver is real good she explain everything to me about getting me some insurance so my family want be left with expenses tring to buried me.

Isiah Hill 6/18/2018
Robert Hanson Avatar

Mr. Boyd was very informative and helpful. Thank you so much.

Robert Hanson 6/18/2018
Daniella Thompson Avatar

Amazing staff, very clear and helpful

Daniella Thompson 6/18/2018
Letricia Bond Avatar

My agent Feliciana Mason was excellent, very polite, and professional! I even referred other family members!

Letricia Bond 6/18/2018
Oladoyin Lostocco Avatar

Arleen is our agent, she is phenomenal, professional, responsive, attentive to our needs. We couldn't ask for more. She is friendly and available. She has done an outstanding service. She took her time answering all our questions, being patient & thorough. I am really happy because we felt valued and appreciated. Excellent customer service.

Oladoyin Lostocco 6/15/2018
Claudette Jones Avatar

My agent was very professional. He explained everything to me that I could understand. And between he was very impressionable. Which I truly enjoyed. The service was done in excellence I would recommend your company to other people that I know. I'm please thank you Malcolm great customer service skills you're going to go far. I pray that your company go farther than I could ever imagine. Thank you for being my agent.

Claudette Jones 6/14/2018
Linda Harris Avatar

I just set up an affordable guaranteed whole life insurance policy with Arlene Ealey who was an extreme pleasure to talk to. I feel very much at ease now due to the fact of being automatically approved for a life insurance policy with Final Expense Direct after being declined elsewhere. I strongly advise others to do the same along with getting the best rate possible.

Linda Harris 6/13/2018
Albert Cavazos Avatar

It was easy and affordable.

Albert Cavazos 6/07/2018
L Knox Avatar

Today I had a agent by the name Shannon Boyd ,he explained about the policies with complete details.I never felt like a dummy!He was friendly ,informative and yes I will recommend this insurance to friends and family! Thank you! Lola Knox

L Knox 6/07/2018
JoJo Gunn Avatar

My agent was very helpful and caring no pressure he was very understanding about people working with a fixed income and spent over an hour explaining things to me and helping me get the best policy for me and my family at a price that fits my budget iwould recommend final expense direct to anyone living on a fixed income thank you Philip mercado at final expense direct for making things easy and affordable a true 5 🌟 company

JoJo Gunn 6/07/2018
Pamela Robinson Avatar

The agent Corey Troupe 2181033 was caring and handled everything professional. I hung up the phone feeling so relieved.

Pamela Robinson 6/07/2018
Sharon Burton Avatar

Tina Mallett delivered excellent customer service

Sharon Burton 6/07/2018
Nicole Dutton Avatar

My experience with Final Expense Direct was excellent. My agent Tinamallet worked with me to find my dad life insurance that fit our budget. She was patient ,informative ,and didn't stop until the job was done. Thank you Final Expense Direct for your excellence in customer service.

Nicole Dutton 6/07/2018
Robert Doucette Avatar

Bryan White was very professional. he answered all my questions and needs. I would reccomend him to anyone in the need of life insurance. Thank you Bryan he deserves a nice raise $$$$$$

Robert Doucette 6/07/2018
Earlene Miller Avatar

Miss Maura Garcia, She knows her job very well. And she was very caring and very knows her job inside and out. She was a Blessing to me today, and I think I might adopt her if I could. She is a very lovable person. AMEN. Keep up the good work honey.

Earlene Miller 6/07/2018
Stan Knox Avatar

I had a very good experience with my agent and I appreciate him very much and I enjoy talking to him and he was very very helpful

Stan Knox 6/07/2018
Tony Reaux Avatar

Brian White helped me this evening with a whole life policy. Brian is very knowledgeable & very friendly to work with. He worked with me to find the best rates & the best policy explaining them as we went through all the paperwork. I highly recommend Brian to be your agent, he works hard to get you the best for your money!

Tony Reaux 6/01/2018
Linward James Avatar

My name is Linward James my agent is Mayra Garcia. I recent inquiried about some life insurance that would last me my entire life. After calling a 1-800# I got Mayra Garcia on the phone she was very professional caring and polite on a scale from 1-10 with 10 being the highest I give her a 10 her performance on the phone reflects great credit upon her and the company in which she is employed Job well done.

Linward James 5/31/2018
Philip Cunningham Avatar

Miss Renee Wimberly is an excellent insurance sales person, she makes you feel very comfortable and inviting. It was a pleasure to receive the information from her for the benefits.

Philip Cunningham 5/31/2018
Saundra Gregory Edwards Avatar

Vernon Johnson was my agent. He explained everything. Was very easy to talk to. Very helpful. Good plan. Thank you for your helping me plan my dying day, lol

Saundra Gregory Edwards 5/31/2018
Jamie Kay Cook Avatar

My experience with final expense direct was awesome because of Arlisa Weathers she took all my needs into account and got me the coverage I needed for my budget because of being on a fixed income. Thank you thank you

Jamie Kay Cook 5/31/2018
Lisa Groves Avatar

Jonathan was EXTREMELY professional and directed me to Shawnta who was EXTREMELY professional, courteous and truly assisted me in getting a policy. She's truly is a great asset to your company. God bless both of them and thanks for the OUTSTANDING experience that I had.

Lisa Groves 5/31/2018
Vicky Jo Avatar

Today Derrick Coleman was such a MAGNIFICENT help in setting up a policy for me. I had talked to him before and he really went out of his way (along with his supervisor) to help me get the best possible policy. I'd been looking for affordable insurance coverage for some time. Final Expense Direct was the perfect answer. These guys were really so personable, kind, polite and answered all my concerns. I'd recommend them highly!

Vicky Jo 5/31/2018
Lisa Groves Avatar

Jonathan was EXTREMELY professional and directed me to Shawnta who was EXTREMELY professional, courteous and truly assisted me in getting a policy. She's truly is a great asset to your company. God bless both of them and thanks for the OUTSTANDING experience that I had.

Lisa Groves 5/30/2018
Rocco Dell'Aquila Avatar

I want to thank the Final Expense Direct team and especially Debra Jackson for going the extra mile to find me a policy that fit my budget and needs. Debra was very polite,patient and professional.She went above and beyond to make sure I understood each question. And that I knew what the policy would do for me and my family. I will highly recommend Debra and the Final Expense team to my friends and family or anyone that's looking for Life Insurance. Again thank you Debra for your professional service and advice.

Rocco Dell'Aquila 5/30/2018
Judy Shreve Avatar

I just finished getting my policy and had a great experience with my agent. Her name is Maura Garcia. She was wonderful and very helpful. She explained everything. Could not have asked for anyone better.

Judy Shreve 5/25/2018
Evelyn Gordon Avatar

I would like Tiffany Oliver for all of her help. Tiffany took the time to educate & coach me about insurance , not really having understood what I had purchased previously from another vendor. Once I realized what my family needed I made the right choice and we chose Final Expense! We need more individuals like Ms. Oliver I am truly thankful for her and her guidance!

Sincerely Mrs. Evelyn Grayer

Evelyn Gordon 5/25/2018
Karen McCann Collins Avatar

I spoke with Bryan White today about Final Expense Insurance. I have been really concerned lately because I had not made any kind of arrangements for taking care of my final expenses and I did not want my adult children to be left to pay for all of that when I die. Bryan was very helpful, very knowledgeable and he made it reasonably painless to get me just what I need. I would recommend this company to anybody based solely on my experience with Byan, and I am not an easy sell.

Karen McCann Collins 5/24/2018
Terrance Ivory Avatar

I was recently married and It wasn’t until I spoke with Tiffiney Oliver at final expense direct that I understood we needed some added protection. She took time to explain the different type of policies and we all agreed on the one that was best for us. I want to thank her for her professionalism throughout the process now my husband and myself are fully protected.. Mr and Mrs Ivory

Terrance Ivory 5/23/2018
Krista N Williams Avatar

Deborah Jackson helped my granddad and was super sweet

Krista N Williams 5/23/2018
Rebecca Sills Avatar

Would like to give a shout out to Eric of Final Expense Direct in Houston, TX for an outstanding sales job. Finalized policy today with an exceptional salesman who was very polite, patient, knowledgeable and understanding of his company. Thank you Eric and you are an asset to this company.

Rebecca Sills 5/23/2018
Debra Fields Avatar

The service Debra Johnson provided was very professional and she is very knowledgeable about life insurance. I really appreciate having her as my insurance specialist.

Debra Fields 5/23/2018
Minnie Mills Avatar

Today I have the best Agent for my insurance his name is Phil Mercado he helped me through the. Process Thanks for your help

Minnie Mills 5/23/2018
Monise Rashell Shofner Avatar

I had a great experience with Darrell Hershey yesterday (5-14-2018) when i chose Final Expense Direct for my new life inscurance policy. He was extremly well spoken, very professional, very informative and never once did he seem to rush throgh what he was explaining. I would highly recomend Final Expense Direct.

Monise Rashell Shofner 5/23/2018
Eloise Bozeman Avatar

JUST WANNA THANK DEBRA JACKSON FOR ALL HER HARD WORK TODAY SHE WAS THE SWEETEST KIND AN RESPECTFUL WE NEED MORE PPL LIKE HER WHEN IT COMES TO HANDLING BUSINESS AN HAVING A HEART OF GOAL VERY PROFESSIONAL WOMEN.THANKS AGAIN MS DEBRA JACKSON MAY GOD CONTINUE TO RAIN DOWN BLESSINGS UPON YOU XOXOXOXO 100% MS DEBRA JACKSON YOU ROCK LOL KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK YOU DO.

Eloise Bozeman 5/23/2018
Tony Curry Avatar

I like to say that Mr Bryan White was very professional and down to earth person who was informative about his job i would recommend him to all of my friends and family ps Keep up the good work and god bless you

Tony Curry 5/23/2018
Bonita Gainor Avatar

Perfect! Agent couldn’t have been more knowledgeable and friendly?

Bonita Gainor 5/23/2018
Oscar Jackson Avatar

My name is Oscar Jackson, today I spoke with Ms Feliciana Mason, she was very courteous and efficient in helping me obtain a policy. I enjoyed speaking with Ms Mason, I would just like to say GOD Bless you all and I hope that you all continue to bless people. Thank you for all of your service.

Oscar Jackson 5/23/2018
Patricia German Avatar

My insurance agent Mayra Garcia, was very helpful and knowledgeable to my needs. Was very professional and polite. I would recommend her to all. Thank you Mayra for patients and kindness.

Patricia German 5/17/2018
Denise Watson Avatar

Mr.Vernon Johnson was just the perfect person to talk with.All my insecurities were erased in his knowledge of his company.I pray that he is rewarded for his great work.He gets five stars from me.Thank you.

Denise Watson 5/17/2018
Catherine Watson Avatar

Shannon really helped me all other insurance companies offered me less for more money out my pocket n I'm on a fixed income Shannon gave me more for less out of pocket by a long shot thanks Shannon,

Catherine Watson 5/16/2018
Toya Harris Avatar

My experience with Final Expense Direct thru their licensed agent Shannon Boyd was very informative and professional would highly recommend them

Toya Harris 5/11/2018
Arthur Edwards Avatar

Mr Shannon Boyd was very very thorough, friendly and informative. Made the process very pleasant. Excellent agent

Arthur Edwards 5/08/2018
Donnell Willcot Avatar

I have been trying to get my mother whole life insurance for over 6 months now and she called me with Bryan White on the phone. I instantly put my guard up because we have been through this before. Bryan instantly gained my trust by empathizing and sharing some personal information. Long story short, he was able to get my mother approved for whole life and accidental insurance! I had lost hope, until this brother came along. He warranted his money and definitely needs a bonus!

Donnell Willcot 5/04/2018
Mary Perez Avatar

Shannon Boyd was just a pleasure you talk with and help me get ins I felt like he was family. Has and excellent personality and was very knowledgeable on ins I would give him a raise he is an accelent employ

Mary Perez 5/01/2018
ashley Maxwell Avatar

Bryan White is who I dealt with and he was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! could not ask for a nicer more helpful person, he got my policy started and we WILL be calling back to get my husband's policy started and wouldn't want to deal with anyone else besides Bryan!!! He was polite, caring and VERY HELPFUL!!!! Wish everyone would be like him!!!

ashley Maxwell 5/01/2018
Jeffrey Hazzard Avatar

Really enjoyed talking to Mr. Shannon Boyd. Great imformation from him and looking forward to being one of your clients. Thank you so much for doing a outstanding job. Have a bless day

Jeffrey Hazzard 4/27/2018
Conny Dixon Avatar

Thank God for Renee Wimberly today she helped me and my husband get the best life insurance we ever had . She was such a beautiful person took her time with both of us had lots of patient and show nothing but love .

Conny Dixon 4/24/2018
Thomas Pett Avatar

Didn’t really need insurance wasn’t really going to get insurance but after speaking to my man Darrell Bryant My agent who set me up with liberty bank life got me A $10,000-with a $20,000 accidental so my peeps and family don’t have to pay for that Final expense when is my time... If you need insurance you need to call these guys and definitely ask to speak with my man Darrell he’ll take care you....

Thomas Pett 4/24/2018
Nancy Lees Avatar

I had the greatest time talking my insurance agent Shannon. He was fantastic I really enjoyed talking to him. He was very helpful and helped me with What I wanted. Thank you very much Shannon.

Nancy Lees 4/24/2018
murielle pierre Avatar

I called regarding my mom and then ended up changing my life insurance policy from another company to Pioneer and Shannon Boyd was very professional, he took his time and explained all that needed to know so thank you!

murielle pierre 4/23/2018
Alvina Anne Gipson Avatar

Agents name Shannon Boyd ..a wonderful agent.

Alvina Anne Gipson 4/23/2018
Jimmy Jones Avatar

It was a great day, when the word accept tucked the place of denied.I think my agent (Shannen Boyd) was happier than me .

Jimmy Jones 4/20/2018
Gayla Lee Avatar

Today I had the best insurance agent Trevyon ever. Trey provided me with excellent service possible. My experience with Trey was anazing, he explained the difference in all the policies. What would cater to my specific needs, my budget and established ne with a company that would provide me with the best returns with my health issues. Thanks Trey you're the best agent.

Gayla Lee 3/23/2018
Veronica Brooks Avatar

I spoke with an agent from Final Expense Direct, by the name of Mr. Bryan White.

A very intelligent young man that knows what he's during.

I'm going to recommend that my family call Mr. White to write insurance for their families.

You can't do any better as an agent than Mr. Bryan White.

Thank you Mr. White

Veronica Brooks 2/06/2018
Merlyn Thomas Avatar

Felicianna Mason is a wonderful agent, Really did a great job finding affordable Life insurance for us.

Merlyn Thomas 1/29/2018
Terry Johnson Avatar

First, I want to say GLORY TO GOD for Mayra Garcia, she is a God sent. I had been searching for insurance and God lead me to Mayra, she knew just what I needed so she set me up, now I'm satisfied with my policy. Thanks Mayra for your knowledge and information.

Terry Johnson 1/02/2018
Tyga Dee Goode Avatar

Malcolm just help me with a piece of mind. Everyone needs for their love ones to be at peace when that times comes. to final expenses of a love one Thanks Malcolm ~~~~ Dianna Hook Happy Holidays

Tyga Dee Goode 12/28/2017
Debra Denise Jones Avatar

My insurance agent Bryan white is a God sent, he was way beyond friendly, he was a sweetheart to talk to and talk about kindness, I will give him a 100 on the scale from 1 to 10, he goes way out to help you and anyone in need of insurance please call them and ask for Bryan white personally, thank you for your time and consideration and thank you for blessing me and my husband by praising God and not being ashamed of him or his Glory. Bryon White � thank you again, you are the best agent I... read more

Debra Denise Jones 12/27/2017
Levada Shoals Avatar

It is such a blessing to have people come into your life to help with final expenses I thank Mr Bryan White for his help and support. He Explain all of the insurance policy a very polite man explained how final Express direct works I was very happy with the way he work with my mom she was happy I would recommend him a 100% to anyone final express insurance company to me was very different Mr White knew how to treat a person that was in a difficult situation my family thanks him so much. God Bless

Levada Shoals 12/20/2017
Maxine Tate Avatar

Agent Tim Mussey just helped me set up my Final exspense whole life insurance. I feel like my family and I are protected. He was professional, knowledgeable, patient, and personable its like he took my lack of coverage personal and he (Super Agent ) made sure by the end of our conversation I was protected. Im sitting here just thinking how wonderful this feeling should be for all my insurance needs. I am so satisfied and glad I did this. Thank you Tim and may God bless you.

Maxine Tate 12/07/2017
Krishna Ardoin Avatar

I got a policy with Final Expense Direct, Eric was the best! He took the time, he had patience, he was just awesome all the way around. You just don't realize how important it is to have coverage because you never know what's going to happen. You never know what the next day is going to bring. Eric helped me get a policy I'm content with. - Sherry Ardoin

Krishna Ardoin 12/05/2017
Lia Trevino Avatar

My husband and I were very satisfied with our service. Our agent Darrell Bryant was such a great listener and knew exactly what we were looking for. He was so patient with us and took his time to make sure he met our needs. We have already referred him to some family and friends.

Lia Trevino 11/22/2017
Clare Cochran Avatar

Excellent support, performance and utmost professionalism extended during my application by Timothy Mussey. He is a major asset to your company. Very satisfied & highly recommend your product to families, relatives & friends. - Clare Cochran

Clare Cochran 11/22/2017
UnTamed Ballerz Avatar

Truly I am 100% happy with the services and my agent Darrell Bryant. He was honest and he will make sure you are beyond satisfied with his services. The other company wanted to be in a contract that the rate changed over the years, it started off cheap but eventually it would have kept growing. Darrell helped me find a contract with a locked rate, that never grows over time.

Thank you!! Final Expense Direct

After all it is the final expense and thats being direct.

UnTamed Ballerz 11/22/2017
La'Trenda McClellan Avatar

My agent, Darrell Bryant, was professional and patient as he explained the plans available to me, listened to my questions, and addressed my concerns. He ensured that the process was seamless. He also provided the information I needed to make an informed decision. I highly recommend agent Darrell Bryant to anyone who is considering life insurance.

La'Trenda McClellan 11/22/2017
Evelyn Staton Avatar

No more fear, just faith in knowing that I will have affordable, immediate coverage!

Evelyn Staton 10/25/2017
Dorothy Brooke Brasch Avatar

Professional, compassionate and excellent pricing. Very happy with our new policy.

Dorothy Brooke Brasch 7/04/2017
Christlyn Rodgers Hill Avatar

They really put in an effort to help families with getting life insurance plans that are best for them. ���

Christlyn Rodgers Hill 6/16/2017
Matt Cook Avatar

I couldn't recommend this company more.

As a recent college grad and an engaged one at that, finances can be a bit tight. My income is a bit irregular and lets just say there are more than a few things that need to be paid off. Adding another expense for life insurance just didn't seem reasonable given my current situation. It just seemed like one more thing to worry about.

It wasn't until a few months after graduation that my fiancee and I had a serious talk about what we wanted for our future. Sure everyone plans to grow old and... read more

Matt Cook 6/15/2017
Brian Cox Avatar

Striving to help families today and in the future.

Brian Cox 6/13/2017
Nubia Allat Avatar

I spoke with the most wonderful man by the name of Robert Mills, he was so helpful and pleasant and he made this experience so comfortable. He made me smile and laugh with his warm and friendly personality. Taking about getting life insurance has always been something that i try to avoid but Robert made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. Thank you so much Robert Mills your in my prayers and stay blessed. Nubia Abdulai

Nubia Allat 5/17/2017
Tyga Dee Goode Avatar

Malcolm just help me with a piece of mind. Everyone needs for their love ones to be at peace when that times comes. to final expenses of a love one Thanks Malcolm ~~~~ Dianna Hook Happy Holidays

Tyga Dee Goode 12/28/2017