Final Expense Direct | Reviews
869
page-template-default,page,page-id-869,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
 

Reviews

We value your feedback!

At Final Expense Direct we are committed to the delivery of excellence by adhering to the highest customer service standards! Whether you are providing feedback, paying a compliment or making a complaint, your input is important to us!
Janice Watson Avatar

My rep Shannon Boyd made all the difference. He was so patient and helpful, answering a multitude of my questions in a polite and knowledgeable way. Thank you so.

Janice Watson 11/15/2018
Marsha Armstrong Avatar

I had a awesome experience with Shannon Boyd thank u so much I am forever so grateful to have met u nd do business with you keep up the excellent work hope I get to see u nd your wife one day! God bless you nd yur family!

Marsha Armstrong 11/15/2018
Bobbi Burgess Avatar

I just spoke to Arlene Ealey she was the sweetest lady, very helpful, and very kind . My first time buying Life Insurance was pleasant because of Arlene Ealey. Thank You!!

Bobbi Burgess 11/15/2018
Linda Deark Avatar

Because of our Situation We had Not been able to find Life Insurance..No One would Ever Call us Back..Shannon Took Special Interest and Knew What to Do..and Fixed Us Right Up..! Thank you..Shannon

Linda Deark 11/15/2018
Mary Jones Avatar

I had the pleasure of speaking with Tifiany Merchant today. She was instrumental in helping me with a final expense policy.

Mary Jones 11/15/2018
Jackie Hutchins Avatar

My experience was very professional handle by Mr. Shanon Boyd. Everything was explained in it's probably manner. I truly appreciate it Mr. Shanon Boyd.

Jackie Hutchins 11/15/2018
Jitone Williams Avatar

Renee Wimberley is an amazing agent. She's very thorough in explaining everything in detail so that everything is well understood,I am now insured thanks to her and I am recommending her to my other family members and everyone I know!! Thanks so much Renee

Jitone Williams 11/15/2018
Hayes Taylor Avatar

IM 54 AND TALKED TO MR MANN AND WHAT A PROFESINAL ADVISOR. VERY TRUSTED .AND CONFIDENT VOICE. THANK YOU. MR TAYLOR. MELVINDALE .MI.

Hayes Taylor 11/15/2018
Syn-cere Pnp Newell Avatar

Very nice agents informative patient with me and caring spirit she was a very kind and informative agent

Syn-cere Pnp Newell 10/15/2018
Susan Mosher Avatar

I just spoke to Mr Shannon Boyd. For life. INSURANCE Final Expense Direct whole life. I did get the INSURANCE. Mr. Boyd was Very nice a gentleman. If you need life insurance Please call 1-800-538-3610 .He helped me so much very nice person. GOD Bless Thank You Mr.Boyd it was a wonderful experience.

Susan Mosher 9/27/2018
Shelly Carroll Avatar

My agent i spoke with was very nice gentlemen by name of Paul Reese he took the time to get me life insurance with the proper agency he thought was best for me. He took the time to explain every little detail on why he thought it was best for me and i fully agree with him. Although hes in a different state he is also licensed for state of ky even provided me with his license number. I will recieve my welcome package including info on him i must say best experience i have ever had in looking for life insurance. I HIGHLY recommend everyone looking even with health issues to give this place a call ask for paul reese you will have a great experience

Shelly Carroll 9/18/2018
Debra Goodheart Avatar

Your agent,Bryan White was the most courteous,professional,knowledgeable insurance agent I have EVER done business with!! He took the time to explain ,in detail, the entire policy, and I felt at ease ...we even related spiritually. I feel comfortable knowing my assets will be protected for my family should I "go home" unexpectedly. God bless you Bryan,your Mom raised you well!

Debra Goodheart 9/14/2018
Lucas Tyrone Yarbrough Avatar

that you try them they very helpful

Lucas Tyrone Yarbrough 9/14/2018
Fannie Barhams Avatar

Thank God, I was sitting one day when a commercial came up about final expenses,so realizing that I had not taking care of that. I decided to call and God introduced me to such a loving and caring young lady that answered all my questions and signed me up right away. Today I want to say Thank God for Rena Wimberley. May God continue to work in your life as a great agent. Love you

F. B. Indiana

Fannie Barhams 9/10/2018
Brenda Vaughn Avatar

Mayra Garcia was very helpful with our decision in choosing final direct

Brenda Vaughn 9/06/2018
Margie Hoopes Avatar

This I was a great experience. My agent, Tiffany Oliver, really cared about me, meeting my needs in every way. She did not want to tie me into a policy that was over my budget, but was careful to give me the coverage that I need.

Margie Hoopes 9/05/2018
LaDonna Wheeler Avatar

I had a very positive experience with agent, Mary Taylor. She was professional, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions in a professional manner.

LaDonna Wheeler 8/30/2018
Christina Chandler Avatar

My representative Tina Mallett was Exquisite she talk to me like we were best of friends and talk me through all my Final Expense information for myself and Spouse . She put calm in my heart and prayer that everything was going to be alright and it will be worked out with it. I thank her and how she gave Exquisite CUSTOMER SERVICE . God bless you Tina Mallett

Christina Chandler 8/30/2018
Stacy Bennett Avatar

I had a great experience with this company. I've been looking to get another life insurance policy and wasn't having any luck until I spoke to Tina Mallett from final

Expense direct. She was so friendly and helpful and now I have my insurance at a good price. Check them out ask for Tina you won't regret it.

Stacy Bennett 8/29/2018
Barry Knowles Avatar

Very informative friendly and answered all my questions I felt safe and secure talking to him and I referred him already to family members I give him an a-plus-plus

Barry Knowles 8/28/2018
Donald Thompson Avatar

I'm very happy to have insurance from a company that take the time out with you to explain everything and make sure you understand everything this is a good insurance

Donald Thompson 8/27/2018
Sharon Moore Avatar

They are willing to help you, Tiffiany is very honest and help you anyway she can

Sharon Moore 8/27/2018
Myrtis Hyman Avatar

I am so pleased with my policy from Final Expense. I posted last week about my insurance policy; because I wanted to really send a shout out to my insurance agent Tyrone Gambrell for his continual excellent work in his field. Mr. Gambrell is really a blessing to me and I appreciate all he does beyond the call of duty. I need to say that many have dropped the ball, myself included and not taught the younget generation ( some older ones too) how vital, how urgent it us to get life or burial insurances for themselves! I can not stress enough how important it is to make sure you have life insurance at any age; but especially you young people 18 through 45 years old. You need life insurance and not just any. You need life insurance which will grow with you, making sure as you age out (become 80-100) you will still be covered. A young man I dearly love is still out of the ground due to the financial hardship on his fiancee and family not having money to bury him. 3 weeks counting, and he has not had a burial. This is not just one unfortunate incident. I have been involved with helping many people bury their loved ones due to no life or burial insurance. I am pleading with everyone who does not have life or burial insurance to seek information from reputable insurance agents to talk to to handle your business. Even if someone else has a life insurance policy on you, does not mean they will bury you. People wake up, this is about you and what happens to you, and your family after you are dead. Please give a call to Final Expense or contact me and I will give you Mr. Tyrone Gambrell number. He is a agent who truly wants to get you with the right coverage, based upon your income. Now is the time to secure your own funeral and burial arrangements! You will be glad that you did and you can thank me later! I am that positive you will! Blessings to all!

Myrtis Hyman 8/24/2018
Nancy J Ferguson Avatar

I've been talking to Tina mallett , an she was excellent at answering all my questions

Nancy J Ferguson 8/24/2018
Flo Jones Avatar

Final Expense Direct is by far one of the best LIFE insurance company I have dealt with...there were no pushy sales agents, they listened to what I needed and met my needs in a professional manner as well as an unstanding friend helping out to make those less desirable yet inevitable decisions on my life's final expense security. Thank you for a peace of mind. My agent, Mr. Malcolm Garland, you're the best!!!! Thank you

Flo Jones 8/23/2018
Debbie Ross Manus Avatar

I Loved My Agent his Name was Peter Dobson . He was VERY informative & Very Profesional . I am Now a Policy Holder .

Debbie Ross Manus 8/23/2018
Charles R Marsden Avatar

My agent is Shannon Boyd. Mr. Boyd did an outstanding job providing me great customer service as he explained all details about the insurance. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to Mr Boyd. Very professional and genuine.

Charles R Marsden 8/22/2018
Linda Burst Avatar

I spoke with Deborah Jackson. She was very positive an

Patient. She made sure I understood about policy etc.

Went the extra mile. Thanks Deborah Jackson

Linda Burst 8/20/2018
Paulette Jackson Avatar

I love how he (John Lewis) didn't pressure me. He Talked to me as a person, not just huddle me just to make make money. If I had a company, I would want him to work for me! He was so nice, spoke to me the most amazing way. The way people should. Thanks Ernestine Paulette Jackson...

Paulette Jackson 8/17/2018
Robert Tice Avatar

My experience with this agent was excellent. I was very pleased.

Robert Tice 8/17/2018
Leon Whigham Avatar

They are a great company to do look to for a final expense policy. The agent Ms. Deborah Jackson was wonderfully helpful and patient, she was more than an agent she was/ is a friend. I recommend her and to anyone looking for a final expense or whole life insurance, call them and please ask for Ms. Deborah Jackson

Leon Whigham 8/15/2018
Patricia Robbins Avatar

I spoke with Bryan White and he was amazing. I was very nervous about calling due to my anxiety but Bryan made me feel very comfortable and I was even able to joke with him a little bit and share a smile with him. He was very professional and explained things to me. He was patient and answered all my questions. The rates are awesome!! If you need life insurance the best thing you can do is call Bryan White at Final Expense Direct. He will definitely help you get the best rate to fit your needs.

Patricia Robbins 8/13/2018
Frank Lee Sr. Avatar

Erica Johnson great job like a weight ben lifted off my chest Amen

Frank Lee Sr. 8/09/2018
Ruby House Avatar

It was very helpful in finding coverage for my husband and if you are looking for insurance for urself, it's cheaper the younger U are and price will never change , look into it for you and family members or friend

Ruby House 8/08/2018
Joann Bailey Avatar

I had no idea how to go about getting insurance, but Tiffany Oliver put me at ease, and made it easy to understand. She went over everything efficiently and professionally, and got me through the process. I had a great experience with her, and didn't take long at all. She was friendly and knows her job you, tiffany

Joann Bailey 8/08/2018
Sandra Loreto Avatar

Corey,

Thank you so much for all your help today. I have been looking for life insurance for 3 years I am so glad my mom referred me to you!

Your knowledge and professionalism made it easy for me to get life insurance in no time and very affordable I might add.

Again thank you for you assistance and guidance through this process.

Cordially,

Sandra V. Loreto

Sandra Loreto 8/07/2018
Amy Maitlen-Mercer Avatar

The agent was extremely helpful and friendly, never pushy. I was very pleased to accomplish in minutes what I thought would take days. One phone call instead of the many I was expecting. I only wish this had been my first call made. I highly reccomend them to anyone looking for a family member as I did(my mom) or themselves as my husband and I will be next. He answered all of my questions and we are all set now!!

Amy Maitlen-Mercer 8/07/2018
Maurice Gibson Avatar

I was so worried about how my son would pay my final expenses when I am no longer living. I just had the best experience with my agent Renee Wimberley. She helped me get great coverage at a premium I could afford. Now I no longer have to worry, because I’ll be covered as soon as the first premium is paid. What a relief!!! Also, I had the best insurance agent I’ve ever talked to. She was so loving and caring about me and my insurance needs. Wow!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing final expense coverage.

Maurice Gibson 8/06/2018
Patricia Mims Avatar

Today I had a great experience with getting my final expense with Trey. He didn't try to make me make a rash decisions. He was very informative and took his time to make sure that I understood everything he was going over with me. I give him a five star rating keep up the good work.

Patricia Mims 8/06/2018
Bonnee Gee Avatar

My agent's name is Wilson. Having spent many years in hospital management (and learning quite a bit about insurance along the way), I was very pleasantly surprised that he did not "talk down" to me. He was a pleasure to spend phone time with answering all my questions directly, compassionately and professionally. I believe he is there to help potential clients get the best insurance plan for their circumstances. Wilson is knowledgeable and it is my opinion that he can be trusted. While I'm not certain exactly what the final outcome will be for me, I feel comfortable stating that if it is this company I decide to go wirh, you can be sure Wilson will be my agent.

Bonnee Gee 8/03/2018
Beryl Echoles Avatar

I would like to thank Shannon Boyd for all his help with my Insurance policy. He was very kind and took time to explain the things that I didn't understand. Final Expense Direct has excellent agents. I can rest knowing that my children want have to worry about putting me to rest when the time comes. Thank you once again!

Beryl Echoles 8/02/2018
Judy Cook Avatar

Just got more life insurance through Baltimore life insurance ,with agent Cory Troupe. He was the best! He let me ask questions and him answer where I could really understand.if you need life insurance or want to just add to what you have, this is the guy to talk to.

Judy Cook 8/02/2018
Kathy Bear Radjenovich Avatar

Tyrone Gambrell was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for having such a professional person on your staff for me to talk to. I would be glad to tell others what a wonderful professional your company has in you. Thanks again for all your help. Kathy Radjenovich

Kathy Bear Radjenovich 8/01/2018
Deborah Godfrey Avatar

I really liked talking with Shannon Boyd he was great at explaining every thing to me and answering all my questions I really had a great experience with talking to him ona scale of 1 to 10 I give him a 💯 and I thank him very much

Deborah Godfrey 7/31/2018
Monae Candygirl Avatar

My agent is Tiffany Oliver she is a very nice person and I give her 10 Stars she is that good at her job

Monae Candygirl 7/31/2018
Denise Brazil Avatar

To tell the truth, I've tried many Ins. Co. and the experience I recieved with Final Expense Direct was one of the most nicest and informative I've ever had and thanks to Mr. Corey Troupe, for his very much needed help. I will tell everyone about your company.

Denise Brazil 7/31/2018
Lois Anders Avatar

My agent help me you get the right mouth service that I needed was excellent I have the insurance that I need and I can sleep better at night and I thank him so very much

Lois Anders 7/27/2018
Nancy Perras Avatar

I have been worried lately about not having insurance to help my daughter take care of my final expenses. To be honest I have called around and was not pleased with my experience's with some of the other companies. Then I came across your company and Renee Wimberly. What a blessing to have been able to talk to her. She explained that you work with different companies to get the best price for but had a few health questions. I thought for sure I would be denied because I had been by several other companies because of my health. She eased my concerns and found a policy that worked well with my budget and worked with me on payment dates. Working with her was a blessing from God and now I am relieved to have my daughter taken care of when I am gone. I will recommend Renee Wimberly and Final Expense Direct to any of my friends and family looking for life insurance. Thank you Renee for being there when I needed a friend to help me out when I needed to make a major decision in my life. God bless you!

Nancy Perras 7/27/2018
Jeanine Wood Adragna Avatar

I had the pleasure of speaking with a sweet lady by the name of Denise Wilson. She was so helpful and I felt like I was talking to an old friend instead of someone I've never met before. Her eagerness to help me try to get what I needed for a reasonable price is to be commended!!! WHAT STUCK OUT TO ME THE MOST, was the desire for her to help me "PROTECT MY FAMILY IN THE EVENT OF MY DEATH" that was very important to me and it seemed to be very important to her!!! THANK YOU DENISE WILSON & GOD BLESS YOU, JEANNINE ADRAGNA😘💞💙

Jeanine Wood Adragna 7/27/2018
Norris Marshall Avatar

There's nothing like being prepared. I talked with Tiffany Murchant, (a wonderful agent) & I decided to add this as a supplement to what I already had. Great decision!

Norris Marshall 7/27/2018
Constance Ruhaak Avatar

Paul made it easy for me to access whole life insurance through Final Expense Direct. He was very helpful and made me feel comfortable with my choice. Thanks to Paul for his assistance with this matter.

Constance Ruhaak 7/27/2018
Sheri Lowrey Avatar

My agent, Shannon Boyd, was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He helped me to get the coverage that I needed. I highly recommend him and his agency.

Sheri Lowrey 7/27/2018
Shirl Weathers Avatar

Tiffany was the greatest of help getting the life insurance I needed.

Shirl Weathers 7/27/2018
Pam Leverjohnson Avatar

Mr. Boyd was professional and extremely helpful. Questions I didn't understand he ensured me before we finish that I understood everything. There was no question that I couldn't ask him on insurance or funeral burial. And I felt he answered him completely honest .thank you mMr. Boyd

Pam Leverjohnson 7/27/2018
Harlene Pool Avatar

Thanks to Tina Mullett I am now secure that my children will have enough funds to take care of my final expenses

Harlene Pool 7/27/2018
Penny Bivens Avatar

I"m a senior citizen and have been searching relentlessly for life insurance and now I finally have coverage! My Agent, Tiffany Oliver provided excellent service and continued to assist me from start to finish!

Penny Bivens 7/27/2018
Pat Lewis Avatar

I think Final Expense Direct is a great insurance to help family put loved ones to rest or pay last expenses.Guaranteed wholelife,well informed and very helpful representatives. Eric Nifetou was my representative ,I was impressed with his knowledge and helpfulness.

Pat Lewis 7/27/2018
Dennis Yokoyama Avatar

Working with Agent Debra Jackson, has been a pleasure to deal with. She know the business...and worked very diligently to get me the best, "Final Expense" policy available. Not pushy...very patient...and knowledgeable! I would "highly" recommend her to anyone...

Dennis Yokoyama 7/27/2018
Sandy Kling Avatar

I have been worried about my final expenses & how I was going to pay for them until I saw a commercial on T.V. & called & talked to Paul Reese about my Final Expense Direct experience & I have to say it's a Wonderful Company & Paul is a Very Sweet Agent. All I have to say is give it a try & Paul can find a Solution for me with COPD, he can find a Solution for you. He can be reached at 800- 538-3618 ext. 2 & let Paul Reese help you !!!

Sandy Kling 7/27/2018
Yvonne Thompson Avatar

I spoke with Tyrone Gambrell today about a whole life insurance for my husband. He was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. Tyrone was able to find the right policy for my husband and his insurance policy was finalized today. We are truly happy. Thanks again Tyrone!

Yvonne Thompson 7/27/2018
Janel Chapman Avatar

Tiffany Oliver was a tremendous help and very patient with my husband Terry Chapman when he was inquiring about life insurance. We would highly recommend her.

Janel Chapman 7/27/2018
Tara Adams Avatar

I had the honor of speaking with the best agent at F.E.D. (Malcolm Garland). He was very professional, patient, caring, and eager to help. Malcolm was very knowledgeable about the company and what they offer. Malcolm was exceptionally confident that his company could provide me with affordable life insurance coverage, with limited medical questions. I am grateful to have spoken with Malcom and giving him an opportunity to help me and relieving the burden from my family. Thank you Malcolm!!!!

Tara Adams 7/27/2018
Margie Spencer Avatar

I am so happy that I found your company and Erica. Erica is the best. She made my day. Please do not loose her..

Margie Spencer 7/27/2018
Sazanne Laspina Avatar

Myra was very helpful, professional and very good at explaining everything so I knew and understood exactly what I was receiving in the policy. Very friendly!!

Sazanne Laspina 7/27/2018
Angie Penrod Avatar

Darrell Bryant was a very professional pleasant agent I had the pleasure of talking to. He was very patient In answering all my questions and he never pressured me for anything and never tried to sell me anything i didnt want.

Angie Penrod 7/27/2018
Theresa Tate Avatar

Reginald Mitchell Was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very patient man. He got me the coverage I wanted at a reasonable price.

Theresa Tate 7/27/2018
Barbra Perkins Avatar

Thank you so much for your help in purchasing life insurance for myself Jervon Lawrence. I really enjoyed talking with you. Jervon I must say you are one of the few sales persons that i would give five stars to. I liked your sense of humor and the fact that you were very informative about your product. Thank you again and I am glad I got this over with I had been putting this off for a while but you helped me realize how important this is since my husband did not have any life insurance. I certainly do not want my family to be burdened with any debt. Thank you again.

Barbra Perkins 7/05/2018
Buddy Roy Avatar

Dina was awesome personal business and wonderful agent I am so pleased with all the help she provided an I feel you are so blessed to have her working in your company she is awesome 👏👍👍👍👍

Buddy Roy 7/05/2018
Victoria Dickerson Avatar

I thank Tiffany Oliver for her help with Final Expense Direct. She was clear in all explanations. Polite. Concerned for my needs and experiences. I truly recommend her. If you need insurance call.

Victoria Dickerson 7/05/2018
Susan Daughtery-Byars Avatar

I spoke with Reginald Mitchel and he was very helpful with me in deciding on my insurance. He was so friendly where I felt I could count on him to help me in the future to make changes in my insurance if I need to increase it.....my advice is to keep this man on your payroll....he's a good man.

Susan Daughtery-Byars 7/05/2018
Ken Lela Love Avatar

Our Agent, Tiffany Oliver, is excellent. We worked with her 2 yrs ago and called again for direction today. We definitely appreciated her assistance. Ken & Lela Love.

Ken Lela Love 7/05/2018
Laquinta Nunn Avatar

Darrell Bryant #2042049 went above and beyond to find a plan that works!!!! I'm referring him to everyone!!! Thanks again Darrell!!!

Laquinta Nunn 7/05/2018
Marie Price Goldman Avatar

Well I just hung up the phone and I was speaking to Deborah Jackson and I had great experience with her. She was so nice and spoke clearly and when I talked with representative of the company to verify the questions she was a really good lady to talk to. They spoke really good English and had no problems understanding either one them. Thank goodness I feel better knowing that I'm covered.

Marie Price Goldman 7/05/2018
Debra Godwin Avatar

Tina mallet was awesome, she is a sweet heart. She's the best

Debra Godwin 7/05/2018
Carl Carwell Avatar

Shannon Boyd Agent was excellent, was iinformative, patient and made me feel very comfortable

Carl Carwell 7/05/2018
Oladoyin Lostocco Avatar

Arleen is our agent, she is phenomenal, professional, responsive, attentive to our needs. We couldn't ask for more. She is friendly and available. She has done an outstanding service. She took her time answering all our questions, being patient & thorough. I am really happy because we felt valued and appreciated. Excellent customer service.

Oladoyin Lostocco 7/05/2018
Anitra Harris Avatar

This place was really awesome and very professional. I'm sending my family to this company.

Anitra Harris 7/05/2018
Corey Duhon Avatar

Shannon was very knowledgeable , he walked us through every step.. very helpful, he was really Pleasant, and understanding to our situation ... I would recommend Him and his Agency To all my family and friends... thanks again from the Duhon family

Corey Duhon 7/05/2018
Ariel Hobson Avatar

Diana was very patient in explaining each portion of the process. Very helpful in understanding terms I Beas unfamiliar with for this policy.

Ariel Hobson 7/05/2018
Mark Williams Avatar

My experience with final expense that Rick has been a great one the agent that helped me and my wife. Deborah Jackson was professional and she help me and help me understand a lot understand a lot more about applying for insurance I just want to thank Miss Jackson for being so patient.

Mark Williams 7/05/2018
Pamela Robertson Avatar

we spoke with Bryan White today He was really great. he explained everything very well He was very Thorough and very easy to apply We really appreciate his help and We would recommend him to any one who doesnt have insurance for funeral expenses

Pamela Robertson 7/05/2018
Romelle Jurkowski Avatar

I was very happy with the man that I talk to he was very informative and I decided to take the insurance I've been looking for one for a long time

Romelle Jurkowski 6/18/2018
Linda Ashton Avatar

l worked with the agent Shannon Boyd! I greatly appreciate all his help. He's an excellent agent, I give him five stars! Thank you 😊

Linda Ashton 6/18/2018
Debra Schiavo Avatar

The agent was very pleasant to work with and had a good sense of humor and he made sure I got the best deal and price for my insurance

Debra Schiavo 6/18/2018
Juanita Wilson Avatar

Contact Bryan White, ext. 2. He’s the man to talk to. Bryan is a people person who will give you the best guotes for what you are looking for. A Godly young man.

Juanita Wilson 6/18/2018
Fran Daniels Avatar

The representative, Arlisa Weathers, was excellent. She answered all the questions I had on everything. The experience was uplifting instead of tedious and frustrating. She is a keeper.

Fran Daniels 6/18/2018
Monica Powell Idleman Avatar

Tim was very helpful, explained everything to me. I felt very comfortable with him. There were several things that I would not have understood if he wasn't so thorough

Monica Powell Idleman 6/18/2018
Maima Gibson Avatar

Wow, my agent Darrell Bryant provided all the information I needed and very helpful.

Maima Gibson 6/18/2018
Linda Harris Avatar

I just set up an affordable guaranteed whole life insurance policy with Arlene Ealey who was an extreme pleasure to talk to. I feel very much at ease now due to the fact of being automatically approved for a life insurance policy with Final Expense Direct after being declined elsewhere. I strongly advise others to do the same along with getting the best rate possible.

Linda Harris 6/18/2018
Allene Jenkins Avatar

Hello. My agent mr. Shannon Boyd was my sunshine today. He got my policy back in force for me. God is going to bless him because he has done something special for me. He is definitely a five star agent. I hope you have more agents like him.. HAVE A BLESSED DAY...thank you

Allene Jenkins 6/18/2018
Claudette Jones Avatar

I am very satisfied with the hopes that I got for my final expenses. The agent was very Cooperative he explained everything in detail that I can understand it and I'm really pleased why don't you just check the mail you won't regret it. A happy client

Claudette Jones 6/18/2018
Theresa Moore Avatar

I spoke with Tina Mallett and she was very helpful with all the information. I'm glad she's my agent!!! Felt like family when we were finished.

Theresa Moore 6/18/2018
Jerry Barclay Avatar

Ms. Carla was very helpful in obtaining final expense insurance. Thank you.

Jerry Barclay 6/18/2018
Shirley Jones Avatar

I would like to extend my appreciation for the wonderful help that Mr. Tyrone Gambrell has extended to me concerning my Life Insurance Policy. He was very thoughtful and respectful to me during this process. May God bless him as he goes forth in this company helping others.

Shirley Jones 6/18/2018
Claudette Jones Avatar

My agent was very professional. He explained everything to me that I could understand. And between he was very impressionable. Which I truly enjoyed. The service was done in excellence I would recommend your company to other people that I know. I'm please thank you Malcolm great customer service skills you're going to go far. I pray that your company go farther than I could ever imagine. Thank you for being my agent.

Claudette Jones 6/18/2018
Dorothy Jones Avatar

Jervon Lawrence-W392929, was my agent on June 13, 2018 and that was a very good day for me. The conversation was very friendly, polite, informative and very understanding to my fixed income. The explaining of the policies, coverage and amount was so professional and from all of this, I felt comfortable in my communication with him. Jervon listen to me about family and that mean a lot to me and not just trying to sale you insurance. At the end, I have a policy I could afforded from Final Expense Direct, the greatest agent Jervon Lawrence and will recommend the company to others who need a good deal on life insurance of young and over 60 years of age. Thank you.

Dorothy Jones 6/18/2018
Isiah Hill Avatar

Tiffiney Oliver is real good she explain everything to me about getting me some insurance so my family want be left with expenses tring to buried me.

Isiah Hill 6/18/2018
Robert Hanson Avatar

Mr. Boyd was very informative and helpful. Thank you so much.

Robert Hanson 6/18/2018
Daniella Thompson Avatar

Amazing staff, very clear and helpful

Daniella Thompson 6/18/2018
Letricia Bond Avatar

My agent Feliciana Mason was excellent, very polite, and professional! I even referred other family members!

Letricia Bond 6/18/2018
L Knox Avatar

Today I had a agent by the name Shannon Boyd ,he explained about the policies with complete details.I never felt like a dummy!He was friendly ,informative and yes I will recommend this insurance to friends and family! Thank you! Lola Knox

L Knox 6/07/2018
JoJo Gunn Avatar

My agent was very helpful and caring no pressure he was very understanding about people working with a fixed income and spent over an hour explaining things to me and helping me get the best policy for me and my family at a price that fits my budget iwould recommend final expense direct to anyone living on a fixed income thank you Philip mercado at final expense direct for making things easy and affordable a true 5 🌟 company

JoJo Gunn 6/07/2018
Pamela Robinson Avatar

The agent Corey Troupe 2181033 was caring and handled everything professional. I hung up the phone feeling so relieved.

Pamela Robinson 6/07/2018
Sharon Burton Avatar

Tina Mallett delivered excellent customer service

Sharon Burton 6/07/2018
Nicole Dutton Avatar

My experience with Final Expense Direct was excellent. My agent Tinamallet worked with me to find my dad life insurance that fit our budget. She was patient ,informative ,and didn't stop until the job was done. Thank you Final Expense Direct for your excellence in customer service.

Nicole Dutton 6/07/2018
Robert Doucette Avatar

Bryan White was very professional. he answered all my questions and needs. I would reccomend him to anyone in the need of life insurance. Thank you Bryan he deserves a nice raise $$$$$$

Robert Doucette 6/07/2018
Earlene Miller Avatar

Miss Maura Garcia, She knows her job very well. And she was very caring and very knows her job inside and out. She was a Blessing to me today, and I think I might adopt her if I could. She is a very lovable person. AMEN. Keep up the good work honey.

Earlene Miller
https://finalexpensedirect.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/Screen-Shot-2018-06-07-at-12.03.00-PM.png
6/07/2018
Stan Knox Avatar

I had a very good experience with my agent and I appreciate him very much and I enjoy talking to him and he was very very helpful

Stan Knox 6/07/2018
Letricia Bond Avatar

My agent Feliciana Mason was excellent, very polite, and professional! I even referred other family members!

Letricia Bond 6/07/2018
Tony Reaux Avatar

Brian White helped me this evening with a whole life policy. Brian is very knowledgeable & very friendly to work with. He worked with me to find the best rates & the best policy explaining them as we went through all the paperwork. I highly recommend Brian to be your agent, he works hard to get you the best for your money!

Tony Reaux 5/31/2018
Tammy Kirklewski Avatar

Yes they did,I really enjoyed talking to David Pfeifer

Tammy Kirklewski 5/31/2018
Philip Cunningham Avatar

Miss Renee Wimberly is an excellent insurance sales person, she makes you feel very comfortable and inviting. It was a pleasure to receive the information from her for the benefits.

Philip Cunningham 5/31/2018
Saundra Gregory Edwards Avatar

Vernon Johnson was my agent. He explained everything. Was very easy to talk to. Very helpful. Good plan. Thank you for your helping me plan my dying day, lol

Saundra Gregory Edwards 5/31/2018
Jamie Kay Cook Avatar

My experience with final expense direct was awesome because of Arlisa Weathers she took all my needs into account and got me the coverage I needed for my budget because of being on a fixed income. Thank you thank you

Jamie Kay Cook 5/31/2018
Lisa Groves Avatar

Jonathan was EXTREMELY professional and directed me to Shawnta who was EXTREMELY professional, courteous and truly assisted me in getting a policy. She's truly is a great asset to your company. God bless both of them and thanks for the OUTSTANDING experience that I had.

Lisa Groves 5/31/2018
Vicky Jo Avatar

Today Derrick Coleman was such a MAGNIFICENT help in setting up a policy for me. I had talked to him before and he really went out of his way (along with his supervisor) to help me get the best possible policy. I'd been looking for affordable insurance coverage for some time. Final Expense Direct was the perfect answer. These guys were really so personable, kind, polite and answered all my concerns. I'd recommend them highly!

Vicky Jo 5/30/2018
Lisa Groves Avatar

Jonathan was EXTREMELY professional and directed me to Shawnta who was EXTREMELY professional, courteous and truly assisted me in getting a policy. She's truly is a great asset to your company. God bless both of them and thanks for the OUTSTANDING experience that I had.

Lisa Groves 5/30/2018
Rocco Dell'Aquila Avatar

I want to thank the Final Expense Direct team and especially Debra Jackson for going the extra mile to find me a policy that fit my budget and needs. Debra was very polite,patient and professional.She went above and beyond to make sure I understood each question. And that I knew what the policy would do for me and my family. I will highly recommend Debra and the Final Expense team to my friends and family or anyone that's looking for Life Insurance. Again thank you Debra for your professional service and advice.

Rocco Dell'Aquila 5/30/2018
Shelly Browning Avatar

Yes I spoke to him Brian White today and he is very good I give him a v UPS I would recommend him to to anybody he is a great man

Shelly Browning 5/30/2018
Phillip Cunningham Avatar

Miss Renee Wimberly is an excellent insurance sales person, she makes you feel very comfortable and inviting. It was a pleasure to receive the information from her for the benefits.

Phillip Cunningham 5/29/2018
Saundra Gregory Edwards Avatar

Vernon Johnson was my agent. He explained everything. Was very easy to talk to. Very helpful. Good plan. Thank you for your helping me plan my dying day, lol

Saundra Gregory Edwards 5/29/2018
Judy Shreve Avatar

I just finished getting my policy and had a great experience with my agent. Her name is Maura Garcia. She was wonderful and very helpful. She explained everything. Could not have asked for anyone better.

Judy Shreve 5/25/2018
Evelyn Gordon Avatar

I would like Tiffany Oliver for all of her help. Tiffany took the time to educate & coach me about insurance , not really having understood what I had purchased previously from another vendor. Once I realized what my family needed I made the right choice and we chose Final Expense! We need more individuals like Ms. Oliver I am truly thankful for her and her guidance!

Sincerely Mrs. Evelyn Grayer

Evelyn Gordon 5/25/2018
Karen McCann Collins Avatar

I spoke with Bryan White today about Final Expense Insurance. I have been really concerned lately because I had not made any kind of arrangements for taking care of my final expenses and I did not want my adult children to be left to pay for all of that when I die. Bryan was very helpful, very knowledgeable and he made it reasonably painless to get me just what I need. I would recommend this company to anybody based solely on my experience with Byan, and I am not an easy sell.

Karen McCann Collins 5/24/2018
Jamie Kay Cook Avatar

My experience with final expense direct was awesome because of Arlisa Weathers she took all my needs into account and got me the coverage I needed for my budget because of being on a fixed income. Thank you thank you

Jamie Kay Cook 5/24/2018
Karen McCann Collins Avatar

I spoke with Bryan White today about Final Expense Insurance. I have been really concerned lately because I had not made any kind of arrangements for taking care of my final expenses and I did not want my adult children to be left to pay for all of that when I die. Bryan was very helpful, very knowledgeable and he made it reasonably painless to get me just what I need. I would recommend this company to anybody based solely on my experience with Byan, and I am not an easy sell.

Karen McCann Collins 5/24/2018
Terrance Ivory Avatar

I was recently married and It wasn’t until I spoke with Tiffiney Oliver at final expense direct that I understood we needed some added protection. She took time to explain the different type of policies and we all agreed on the one that was best for us. I want to thank her for her professionalism throughout the process now my husband and myself are fully protected.. Mr and Mrs Ivory

Terrance Ivory 5/23/2018
Krista N Williams Avatar

Deborah Jackson helped my granddad and was super sweet

Krista N Williams 5/23/2018
Rebecca Sills Avatar

Would like to give a shout out to Eric of Final Expense Direct in Houston, TX for an outstanding sales job. Finalized policy today with an exceptional salesman who was very polite, patient, knowledgeable and understanding of his company. Thank you Eric and you are an asset to this company.

Rebecca Sills 5/23/2018
Debra Fields Avatar

The service Debra Johnson provided was very professional and she is very knowledgeable about life insurance. I really appreciate having her as my insurance specialist.

Debra Fields 5/23/2018
Minnie Mills Avatar

Today I have the best Agent for my insurance his name is Phil Mercado he helped me through the. Process Thanks for your help

Minnie Mills 5/23/2018
Monise Rashell Shofner Avatar

I had a great experience with Darrell Hershey yesterday (5-14-2018) when i chose Final Expense Direct for my new life inscurance policy. He was extremly well spoken, very professional, very informative and never once did he seem to rush throgh what he was explaining. I would highly recomend Final Expense Direct.

Monise Rashell Shofner 5/23/2018
Eloise Bozeman Avatar

JUST WANNA THANK DEBRA JACKSON FOR ALL HER HARD WORK TODAY SHE WAS THE SWEETEST KIND AN RESPECTFUL WE NEED MORE PPL LIKE HER WHEN IT COMES TO HANDLING BUSINESS AN HAVING A HEART OF GOAL VERY PROFESSIONAL WOMEN.THANKS AGAIN MS DEBRA JACKSON MAY GOD CONTINUE TO RAIN DOWN BLESSINGS UPON YOU XOXOXOXO 100% MS DEBRA JACKSON YOU ROCK LOL KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK YOU DO.

Eloise Bozeman 5/23/2018
Tony Curry Avatar

I like to say that Mr Bryan White was very professional and down to earth person who was informative about his job i would recommend him to all of my friends and family ps Keep up the good work and god bless you

Tony Curry 5/23/2018
Bonita Gainor Avatar

Perfect! Agent couldn’t have been more knowledgeable and friendly?

Bonita Gainor 5/23/2018
Oscar Jackson Avatar

My name is Oscar Jackson, today I spoke with Ms Feliciana Mason, she was very courteous and efficient in helping me obtain a policy. I enjoyed speaking with Ms Mason, I would just like to say GOD Bless you all and I hope that you all continue to bless people. Thank you for all of your service.

Oscar Jackson 5/23/2018
Krista N Williams Avatar

Deborah Jackson helped my granddad and was super sweet �

Krista N Williams 5/21/2018
Patricia German Avatar

My insurance agent Mayra Garcia, was very helpful and knowledgeable to my needs. Was very professional and polite. I would recommend her to all. Thank you Mayra for patients and kindness.

Patricia German 5/17/2018
Denise Watson Avatar

Mr.Vernon Johnson was just the perfect person to talk with.All my insecurities were erased in his knowledge of his company.I pray that he is rewarded for his great work.He gets five stars from me.Thank you.

Denise Watson 5/17/2018
Catherine Watson Avatar

Shannon really helped me all other insurance companies offered me less for more money out my pocket n I'm on a fixed income Shannon gave me more for less out of pocket by a long shot thanks Shannon,

Catherine Watson 5/16/2018
Dan Griffin Avatar

Would like to give a shout out to Eric of Final Expense Direct in Houston, TX for an outstanding sales job. Finalized policy today with an exceptional salesman who was very polite, patient, knowledgeable and understanding of his company. Thank you Eric and you are an asset to this company.

Dan Griffin 5/16/2018
Debra Fields Avatar

The service Debra Johnson provided was very professional and she is very knowledgeable about life insurance. I really appreciate having her as my insurance specialist.

Debra Fields 5/15/2018
Minnie Mills Avatar

Today I have the best Agent for my insurance his name is Phil Mercado he helped me through the. Process Thanks for your help

Minnie Mills 5/15/2018
Monise Rashell Shofner Avatar

I had a great experience with Darrell Hershey yesterday (5-14-2018) when i chose Final Expense Direct for my new life inscurance policy. He was extremly well spoken, very professional, very informative and never once did he seem to rush throgh what he was explaining. I would highly recomend Final Expense Direct.

Monise Rashell Shofner 5/15/2018
Eloise Bozeman Avatar

JUST WANNA THANK DEBRA JACKSON FOR ALL HER HARD WORK TODAY SHE WAS THE SWEETEST KIND AN RESPECTFUL WE NEED MORE PPL LIKE HER WHEN IT COMES TO HANDLING BUSINESS AN HAVING A HEART OF GOAL VERY PROFESSIONAL WOMEN.THANKS AGAIN MS DEBRA JACKSON MAY GOD CONTINUE TO RAIN DOWN BLESSINGS UPON YOU XOXOXOXO 100% MS DEBRA JACKSON YOU ROCK LOL KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK YOU DO.

Eloise Bozeman 5/14/2018
Mary Womack Avatar

The representative Mr. Bryant was very knowledgeable which made me the process easy. People like him would be a great asset to the company.

Mary Womack 5/14/2018
Toya Harris Avatar

My experience with Final Expense Direct thru their licensed agent Shannon Boyd was very informative and professional would highly recommend them

Toya Harris 5/11/2018
Arthur Edwards Avatar

Mr Shannon Boyd was very very thorough, friendly and informative. Made the process very pleasant. Excellent agent

Arthur Edwards 5/08/2018
Donnell Willcot Avatar

I have been trying to get my mother whole life insurance for over 6 months now and she called me with Bryan White on the phone. I instantly put my guard up because we have been through this before. Bryan instantly gained my trust by empathizing and sharing some personal information. Long story short, he was able to get my mother approved for whole life and accidental insurance! I had lost hope, until this brother came along. He warranted his money and definitely needs a bonus!

Donnell Willcot 5/04/2018
Dee Will Avatar

I have been trying to get my mother whole life insurance for over 6 months now and she called me with Bryan White on the phone. I instantly put my guard up because we have been through this before. Bryan instantly gained my trust by empathizing and sharing some personal information. Long story short, he was able to get my mother approved for whole life and accidental insurance! I had lost hope, until this brother came along. He warranted his money and definitely needs a bonus!

Dee Will 5/03/2018
GayLynne Totherow Avatar

Darrell Bryant is my agent and he is absolutley amazing. Would recommend this company very highly.

GayLynne Totherow 5/02/2018
Mary Perez Avatar

Shannon Boyd was just a pleasure you talk with and help me get ins I felt like he was family. Has and excellent personality and was very knowledgeable on ins I would give him a raise he is an accelent employ

Mary Perez 5/01/2018
ashley Maxwell Avatar

Bryan White is who I dealt with and he was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! could not ask for a nicer more helpful person, he got my policy started and we WILL be calling back to get my husband's policy started and wouldn't want to deal with anyone else besides Bryan!!! He was polite, caring and VERY HELPFUL!!!! Wish everyone would be like him!!!

ashley Maxwell 5/01/2018
Jaqueline Brusius Avatar

Darrell Bryant is amazing. He helped me with everything plus some to make sure I had everything covered for my kids and I! Thanks for helping us!

Jaqueline Brusius 4/28/2018
Jeffrey Hazzard Avatar

Really enjoyed talking to Mr. Shannon Boyd. Great imformation from him and looking forward to being one of your clients. Thank you so much for doing a outstanding job. Have a bless day

Jeffrey Hazzard 4/27/2018
Conny Dixon Avatar

Thank God for Renee Wimberly today she helped me and my husband get the best life insurance we ever had . She was such a beautiful person took her time with both of us had lots of patient and show nothing but love .

Conny Dixon 4/24/2018
Thomas Pett Avatar

Didn’t really need insurance wasn’t really going to get insurance but after speaking to my man Darrell Bryant My agent who set me up with liberty bank life got me A $10,000-with a $20,000 accidental so my peeps and family don’t have to pay for that Final expense when is my time... If you need insurance you need to call these guys and definitely ask to speak with my man Darrell he’ll take care you....

Thomas Pett 4/24/2018
Nancy Lees Avatar

I had the greatest time talking my insurance agent Shannon. He was fantastic I really enjoyed talking to him. He was very helpful and helped me with What I wanted. Thank you very much Shannon.

Nancy Lees 4/24/2018
murielle pierre Avatar

I called regarding my mom and then ended up changing my life insurance policy from another company to Pioneer and Shannon Boyd was very professional, he took his time and explained all that needed to know so thank you!

murielle pierre 4/23/2018
Alvina Anne Gipson Avatar

Agents name Shannon Boyd ..a wonderful agent.

Alvina Anne Gipson 4/23/2018
Jimmy Jones Avatar

It was a great day, when the word accept tucked the place of denied.I think my agent (Shannen Boyd) was happier than me .

Jimmy Jones 4/20/2018
Thomas Pett Avatar

Didn’t really need insurance wasn’t really going to get insurance but after speaking to my man Darrell Bryant My agent who set me up with liberty bank life got me A $10,000-with a $20,000 accidental so my peeps and family don’t have to pay for that Final expense when is my time... If you need insurance you need to call these guys and definitely ask to speak with my man Darrell he’ll take care you....

Thomas Pett 4/12/2018
Conny Dixon Avatar

Thank God for Renee Wimberly today she helped me and my husband get the best life insurance we ever had . She was such a beautiful person took her time with both of us had lots of patient and show nothing but love .

Conny Dixon 4/11/2018
Gayla Lee Avatar

Today I had the best insurance agent Trevyon ever. Trey provided me with excellent service possible. My experience with Trey was anazing, he explained the difference in all the policies. What would cater to my specific needs, my budget and established ne with a company that would provide me with the best returns with my health issues. Thanks Trey you're the best agent.

Gayla Lee 3/23/2018
Veronica Brooks Avatar

I spoke with an agent from Final Expense Direct, by the name of Mr. Bryan White.

A very intelligent young man that knows what he's during.

I'm going to recommend that my family call Mr. White to write insurance for their families.

You can't do any better as an agent than Mr. Bryan White.

Thank you Mr. White

Veronica Brooks 2/06/2018
Phil Mercado Avatar

I just had the most pleasant conversations with Cynthia. It gives one a sense of gratification when you can help someone in need (and they appreciate it)

Phil Mercado 2/05/2018
Merlyn Thomas Avatar

Felicianna Mason is a wonderful agent, Really did a great job finding affordable Life insurance for us.

Merlyn Thomas 1/29/2018
Terry Johnson Avatar

First, I want to say GLORY TO GOD for Mayra Garcia, she is a God sent. I had been searching for insurance and God lead me to Mayra, she knew just what I needed so she set me up, now I'm satisfied with my policy. Thanks Mayra for your knowledge and information.

Terry Johnson 1/02/2018
Tyga Dee Goode Avatar

Malcolm just help me with a piece of mind. Everyone needs for their love ones to be at peace when that times comes. to final expenses of a love one Thanks Malcolm ~~~~ Dianna Hook Happy Holidays

Tyga Dee Goode 12/28/2017
Debra Denise Jones Avatar

My insurance agent Bryan white is a God sent, he was way beyond friendly, he was a sweetheart to talk to and talk about kindness, I will give him a 100 on the scale from 1 to 10, he goes way out to help you and anyone in need of insurance please call them and ask for Bryan white personally, thank you for your time and consideration and thank you for blessing me and my husband by praising God and not being ashamed of him or his Glory. Bryon White � thank you again, you are the best agent I have spoken with in a while.

Debra Denise Jones 12/27/2017
Levada Shoals Avatar

It is such a blessing to have people come into your life to help with final expenses I thank Mr Bryan White for his help and support. He Explain all of the insurance policy a very polite man explained how final Express direct works I was very happy with the way he work with my mom she was happy I would recommend him a 100% to anyone final express insurance company to me was very different Mr White knew how to treat a person that was in a difficult situation my family thanks him so much. God Bless

Levada Shoals 12/20/2017
Maxine Tate Avatar

Agent Tim Mussey just helped me set up my Final exspense whole life insurance. I feel like my family and I are protected. He was professional, knowledgeable, patient, and personable its like he took my lack of coverage personal and he (Super Agent ) made sure by the end of our conversation I was protected. Im sitting here just thinking how wonderful this feeling should be for all my insurance needs. I am so satisfied and glad I did this. Thank you Tim and may God bless you.

Maxine Tate 12/07/2017
Krishna Ardoin Avatar

I got a policy with Final Expense Direct, Eric was the best! He took the time, he had patience, he was just awesome all the way around. You just don't realize how important it is to have coverage because you never know what's going to happen. You never know what the next day is going to bring. Eric helped me get a policy I'm content with. - Sherry Ardoin

Krishna Ardoin 12/05/2017
Lia Trevino Avatar

My husband and I were very satisfied with our service. Our agent Darrell Bryant was such a great listener and knew exactly what we were looking for. He was so patient with us and took his time to make sure he met our needs. We have already referred him to some family and friends.

Lia Trevino 11/22/2017
Clare Cochran Avatar

Excellent support, performance and utmost professionalism extended during my application by Timothy Mussey. He is a major asset to your company. Very satisfied & highly recommend your product to families, relatives & friends. - Clare Cochran

Clare Cochran 11/22/2017
UnTamed Ballerz Avatar

Truly I am 100% happy with the services and my agent Darrell Bryant. He was honest and he will make sure you are beyond satisfied with his services. The other company wanted to be in a contract that the rate changed over the years, it started off cheap but eventually it would have kept growing. Darrell helped me find a contract with a locked rate, that never grows over time.

Thank you!! Final Expense Direct

After all it is the final expense and thats being direct.

UnTamed Ballerz 11/22/2017
La'Trenda McClellan Avatar

My agent, Darrell Bryant, was professional and patient as he explained the plans available to me, listened to my questions, and addressed my concerns. He ensured that the process was seamless. He also provided the information I needed to make an informed decision. I highly recommend agent Darrell Bryant to anyone who is considering life insurance.

La'Trenda McClellan 11/22/2017
Roxanne Martinez Avatar

Proud to be a pat of an organization whose main goal is to help families from experiencing a financial hardship upon their family member's death. IT MATTERS!

Roxanne Martinez 11/03/2017
Evelyn Staton Avatar

No more fear, just faith in knowing that I will have affordable, immediate coverage!

Evelyn Staton 10/25/2017
Dorothy Brooke Brasch Avatar

Professional, compassionate and excellent pricing. Very happy with our new policy.

Dorothy Brooke Brasch 7/04/2017
Augie Snyder Avatar

i had really just called to get information, but cathy monterossa was so helpful in finding a policy that fit into my budget that i decided to go ahead and do it.

Augie Snyder 6/21/2017
Christlyn Rodgers Hill Avatar

They really put in an effort to help families with getting life insurance plans that are best for them. ���

Christlyn Rodgers Hill 6/16/2017
Matt Cook Avatar

I couldn't recommend this company more.

As a recent college grad and an engaged one at that, finances can be a bit tight. My income is a bit irregular and lets just say there are more than a few things that need to be paid off. Adding another expense for life insurance just didn't seem reasonable given my current situation. It just seemed like one more thing to worry about.

It wasn't until a few months after graduation that my fiancee and I had a serious talk about what we wanted for our future. Sure everyone plans to grow old and live a happy life but sometimes that isn't the case. Given our precarious financial situation neither one of us wanted the other to be stuck with a ton of debt should the worst happen.

An extra monthly payment would be an additional burden but that would be nothing compared to how screwed the other person would be if one of us did in fact pass on. We searched around on the internet a bit and got a few quotes but ultimately decided on FED.

Above all others, the FED associate working with us really took the time to understand our unique situation and explained the benefits and draw backs to each of the policies they offer. They answered all our questions

Some of the other companies we contacted just seemed to offer cookie cutter plans not very specific to our needs. ONE

Now both me and my fiancee have a policy with

Matt Cook 6/15/2017
Brian Cox Avatar

Striving to help families today and in the future.

Brian Cox 6/13/2017
Nubia Allat Avatar

I spoke with the most wonderful man by the name of Robert Mills, he was so helpful and pleasant and he made this experience so comfortable. He made me smile and laugh with his warm and friendly personality. Taking about getting life insurance has always been something that i try to avoid but Robert made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. Thank you so much Robert Mills your in my prayers and stay blessed. Nubia Abdulai

Nubia Allat 5/17/2017